Blogia
Los archivos de EL EMPERADOR DE LOS HELADOS

Now I'm dancing

Now I'm dancing

* Your babylons look less big than they do on the telly, but I still definitely would (Ali G., en el videoclip "Music").

THE ANDROIDS - DO IT WITH MADONNA

You know, Christina’s got the body
She really likes to spin and twirl
But when she’s flirting with the camera
You know she’s just a little girl

Now Pink is cute but still a baby
And she talks with attitude
She has some spunks for a young lady
But what I’d really like to do

I’d rather do it with Madonna
She’s what a woman’s supposed to be
Oh Madonna, won’t you do it with me?

When Britney sings it sounds amazing
I like her belly and her butt
But how would you like to be with her?
She’s always hanging with her mum

I’d rather do it with Madonna
She’s what a woman’s supposed to be
The only girl I’ll ever need
Madonna, do it with me
I’d rather do it with Madonna
She’s really got me on my knees
The only girl I’ll ever need
Madonna, do it with me
Oh Madonna

I’d really like to be with Kylie
I think she’s really really hot
I wonder if I could get Kylie
To wanna do it with Madonna
I’d rather do it with Madonna
She’s really got me on my knees
Oh Madonna, won’t you do it with me?

I’d rather do it with Madonna
She’s what a woman’s supposed to be
Oh Madonna, come and do it with me
I’d rather do it with Madonna
She’s really got me
Have you seen that film clip where she’s wearing the cowboy hat and she’s kicking the dirt?
I wanna do it with
Oh Madonna

* That singer before me. Who was it? It was very courageous of MTV to start the show with a genuine... how do you say it?... transvestite. He was very convincing. It was only his hands and his testi satchels that gave it away (Borat Sagdiyev, en los MTV Europe Music Awards 2005).

Si queréis (por la cara) la canción de los Androids, pinchad aquí sin miedo (de nada). Si, en cambio, lo que queréis es bajaros la actuación en directo de los EMAs del pasado jueves (que nos conocemos), la encontraréis en esta página. Saludos.

3 comentarios

Noel -

j: Casi 50 añazos, sí. "Hung Up" es, con toda probabilidad, el videoclip del año, junto con "Jesus of Suburbia" y "Confessions of a Broken Heart" (que aún no lo he visto, pero tengo un presentimiento).

Sr. Toldo: También llamó 'prostitutas cantantes' a las Pussycats Dolls, dijo que 'shakira' significaba 'vagina' en su idioma, insinuó que a Freddy Mercury le estuvo bien empleado el sida por ser gay, le intentó vender un niño a Chris Martin y declaró abiertamente que su compañera Brittany Murphy le estaba provocando una erección ("Borat is getting fat"...). Sin duda, Borat es el puto amo.

Señor Toldo -

Qué crack el Baron Cohen con ese comentario tras la actuación de Madonna, prácticamente lo único que pude ver de los EMAs este año. Grande, muy grande. Y ella también, ojos.

j -

Lo bien que se mueve esta señora en su último videoclip desafiando a la osteoporosis y las fracturas por estrés.Seguro que despues de las grabaciones se mete en una bañera con Algesal.¡Envidiable forma físisca la de esta casi-cincuentona!¡Que n'aprenguin més d'una!